mybrutehacks

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

mybrutehacks

mybrutehacks

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

MyBrute hacks community. Featuring the Essential MyBrut Info, Our members gain access to Tips and Tricks Threads, FREE PET Give-away, Live Pupil Trading, Win Pupils/Pets in our competition; Sign up now to the community and explore MyBrute!

2 posters

Various Queries

mephista
    mephista

Various Queries Empty Various Queries

Post  mephista Fri Jun 19, 2009 4:29 am

Hi

I'm still kinda new to all of this and am totally addicted to the game. I am currently playing with 4 characters (not sure if that's what I'm supposed to do but I'm kinda attached to them all now!)and just have a few questions I need help on. If these seem stupid or basic, apologies, but I just don't find any of the explanations for this game very easy to understand on the whole if you want to go further than the basic "create a character and get on with it" scenario.

1. Can you change the appearance of a character already created? If so, how?

2. I think everyone who is new is having a problem with the whole swop a pupil thing and there obviously seems to be problems with gaining experience points with this even if you do know what you are doing. Can someone help all of us plebs by trying to put this right once and for all? scratch

3. How do I create a picture icon for myself in my profile? I've done it elsewhere but don't know how to do it here.

4. How far do I have to get in any of the tournaments I enter before I start to gain some sort of level?